UAH
Services catalog : Gidroservis-M, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
+38 (0619) 43-50-98

Services catalog

Repair of piston compressors of series 2VU, 4VU, 3VSh, 2VT, EK
 
Price from:
2999 UAH
Our enterprise carries out repair of compressors of different series and brands. Repair is made on the hi-tech equipment, the professionals having wide experience of work and providing high quality of the performed works. For all works the guarantee is provided.
Group: Compressor repair
Repair of turbocompressors
 
Price from:
1499 UAH
The enterprise makes urgent repair of turbines and turbocompressors of any complexity of domestic and foreign producers of units for turbo-supercharging of diesel and petrol engines. What includes repair of turbocompressor: full disassembly of turbocompressor; cleaning of details of...
Group: Repair of turbochargers
Repair of compressors of series 2VU, 4VU, 3VSh, 2VT, EK
 
Price from:
2999 UAH
Our enterprise carries out repair of compressors of different series and brands. Repair is made on the hi-tech equipment, the professionals having wide experience of work and providing high quality of the performed works. For all works the guarantee is provided.
Group: Installation, diagnostics and repair of the compressor equipment
Repair of air compressors of series 2VU, 4VU, 3VSh, 2VT, EK
 
Price from:
2999 UAH
Our enterprise carries out repair of compressors of different series and brands. Repair is made on the hi-tech equipment, the professionals having wide experience of work and providing high quality of the performed works. For all works the guarantee is provided.
Group: Pumps and compressors repair
Repair of hydrodistributors impor
 
Price from:
1999 UAH
Also we make major repair of hydraulics of most of the Russian and foreign producers of Bosch-RexRoth, Linde, Kayaba, Liebherr, Hydromatik, Caterpillar, Komatsu, JCB, Hitachi, etc., repair is made on hi-tech the equipment, the professionals having wide experience of work and providing high quality...
Group: Repair of hydraulic equipment
Repair of turbocompressors import and domestic
 
Price from:
1499 UAH
The enterprise makes urgent repair of turbines and turbocompressors of any complexity of domestic and foreign producers of units for a turbo-supercharging of diesel and petrol engines. What is meant repair of a turbocompressor: full dismantling of a turbocompressor; cleaning of details of a...
Group: Repair of automotive turbochargers
Overhauling of hydraulic pumps of series 223.20 and 207.32
 
Price from:
2999 UAH
Our company takes the leading positions in the field of repair aksialno - piston hydraulic pumps and hydromotors. First of all it is caused by the following factors: high quality of repair of hydraulic pumps and hydromotors the wide range of component parts (the swinging nodes, shaft, piston...
Group: Repair of excavators
Repair of a hydraulic pump adjustable 311.224
 
Price:
5000 UAH
Hydraulic pumps adjustable one-line 311.224 are intended for forcing of working liquid in hydraulic systems of construction, road, municipal and other gidrofitsirovanny cars. The adjustable hydraulic pump is the power knot of a volume hydraulic actuator transforming mechanical energy of rotation of...
Group: Repair of excavator equipment
Repair of a hydraulic pump two-line 321.224
 
Price:
5000 UAH
Hydraulic pumps adjustable two-line 321.224 are intended for forcing of working liquid in hydraulic systems of construction, road, municipal and other gidrofitsirovanny cars. The pump is supplied with the reducer and elements of hydroautomatic equipment providing regulation of supply of working...
Group: Overhaul of excavators
Repair of hydraulic cylinders, hydrodistributors, hydraulic pumps
 
Price from:
999 UAH
Also we make major repair of hydraulics of most of the Russian and foreign producers of Bosch-RexRoth, Linde, Kayaba, Liebherr, Hydromatik, Caterpillar, Komatsu, JCB, Hitachi, etc., repair is made on hi-tech the equipment, the professionals having wide experience of work and providing high quality...
Group: Repair of hydraulic equipment
Repair of hydraulic pumps and hydromotors axial and piston
 
Price from:
1500 UAH
Also we make major repair of hydraulics of most of the Russian and foreign producers of Bosch-RexRoth, Linde, Kayaba, Liebherr, Hydromatik, Caterpillar, Komatsu, JCB, Hitachi, etc., repair is made on hi-tech the equipment, the professionals having wide experience of work and providing high quality...
Group: Repair of hydraulic motors
Repair of compressors of the KT16,PK series 5.25, PK-3.5,PK-1,75
 
Price from:
2999 UAH
Our enterprise carries out repair of compressors of different series and brands. Repair is made on the hi-tech equipment, the professionals having wide experience of work and providing high quality of the performed works. For all works the guarantee is provided.
Group: Compressor repair
Repair of hydraulic cylinders piston and telescopic
 
Price from:
999 UAH
We make major repair of hydraulics of most of the Russian and foreign producers of Bosch-RexRoth, Linde, Kayaba, Liebherr, Hydromatik, Caterpillar, Komatsu, JCB, Hitachi, etc., repair is made on hi-tech the equipment, the professionals having a wide experience of work and providing high quality of...
Group: Hydrocylinder repair
Repair гидроцилиндров,гидрораспределителей,гидронасосов
 
Price from:
999 UAH
Also we make major repair of hydraulics of most of the Russian and foreign producers of Bosch-RexRoth, Linde, Kayaba, Liebherr, Hydromatik, Caterpillar, Komatsu, JCB, Hitachi, etc., repair is made on hi-tech the equipment, the professionals having wide experience of work and providing high quality...
Group: Water Pump Repair
Repair of the import hydroequipmen
 
Price from:
799 UAH
Also we make major repair of hydraulics of most of the Russian and foreign producers of Bosch-RexRoth, Linde, Kayaba, Liebherr, Hydromatik, Caterpillar, Komatsu, JCB, Hitachi, etc., repair is made on hi-tech the equipment, the professionals having wide experience of work and providing high quality...
Group: Repair of hydraulic equipment
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog Gidroservis-M, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : Гидросервис-М, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
+38 (0619) 43-50-98
Гидросервис-М, ООО

Каталог услуг

Ремонт поршневых компрессоров серии 2ВУ, 4ВУ, 3ВШ, 2ВТ, ЭК
 
Цена:
1108.96 UAH
Наше предприятие осуществляет ремонт компрессоров различных серий и марок. Ремонт производится на высокотехнологичном оборудовании, профессионалами имеющими большой опыт работы и обеспечивающими высокое качество производимых работ. На все работы предоставляется гарантия.
Группа: Ремонт компрессоров
Ремонт турбокомпрессоров
 
Цена:
1108.96 UAH
Предприятие производит срочный ремонт турбин и турбокомпрессоров любой сложности отечественных и зарубежных производителей агрегатов для турбонаддува дизельных и бензиновых двигателей. Что в себя включает ремонт турбокомпрессора: полная разборка турбокомпрессора; очистка деталей...
Группа: Ремонт турбокомпрессоров
Ремонт компрессоров серии 2ВУ, 4ВУ, 3ВШ, 2ВТ, ЭК
 
Цена:
1108.96 UAH
Наше предприятие осуществляет ремонт компрессоров различных серий и марок. Ремонт производится на высокотехнологичном оборудовании, профессионалами имеющими большой опыт работы и обеспечивающими высокое качество производимых работ. На все работы предоставляется гарантия.
Группа: Монтаж и ремонт насосно-компрессорного оборудования
Ремонт гидрораспределителей импортных
 
Цена:
1108.96 UAH
Также производим капитальный ремонт гидравлики большинства российских и зарубежных производителей Bosch-RexRoth, Linde,Kayaba, Liebherr, Hydromatik, Caterpillar, Komatsu, JCB,Hitachi и др.,ремонт производится на высокотехнологичном оборудование ,профессионалами имеющими большой опыт работы и...
Группа: Ремонт гидрооборудования
Ремонт воздушных компрессоров серии 2ВУ, 4ВУ, 3ВШ, 2ВТ, ЭК
 
Цена:
1108.96 UAH
Наше предприятие осуществляет ремонт компрессоров различных серий и марок. Ремонт производится на высокотехнологичном оборудовании, профессионалами имеющими большой опыт работы и обеспечивающими высокое качество производимых работ. На все работы предоставляется гарантия.
Группа: Ремонт насосов и компрессоров
Ремонт  турбокомпрессоров импортных и отечественных
 
Цена:
1108.96 UAH
Предприятие производит срочный ремонт турбин и турбокомпрессоров любой сложности отечественных и зарубежных производителей агрегатов для турбонаддува дизельных и бензиновых двигателей. Что подразумевается под ремонтом турбокомпрессора: полная разборка турбокомпрессора; очистка деталей...
Группа: Ремонт автомобильных турбокомпрессоров
Капитальный ремонт гидронасосов серии 223.20 и 207.32
 
Цена:
1108.96 UAH
Наша компания занимает лидирующие позиции в области ремонта аксиально - поршневых гидронасосов и гидромоторов . В первую очередь это обусловлено следующими факторами: высокое качество ремонта гидронасосов и гидромоторов широкий ассортимент комплектующих (качающие узлы, валы, поршневые пальцы,...
Группа: Ремонт экскаваторов
Ремонт гидронасоса регулируемого 311.224
 
Цена:
5000 UAH
Гидронасосы регулируемые однопоточные 311.224 предназначены для нагнетания рабочей жидкости в гидравлические системы строительных, дорожных, коммунальных и других гидрофицированных машин. Регулируемый гидронасос является силовым узлом объемного гидропривода, преобразующим механическую энергию...
Группа: Ремонт экскаваторного оборудования
Ремонт гидронасоса двухпоточного 321.224
 
Цена:
5000 UAH
Гидронасосы регулируемые двухпоточные 321.224 предназначены для нагнетания рабочей жидкости в гидравлические системы строительных, дорожных, коммунальных и других гидрофицированных машин.Насос снабжён редуктором и элементами гидроавтоматики, обеспечивающими регулирование подачи рабочей...
Группа: Капитальный ремонт экскаваторов
Ремонт гидроцилиндров, гидрораспределителей, гидронасосов
 
Цена:
1108.96 UAH
Также производим капитальный ремонт гидравлики большинства российских и зарубежных производителей Bosch-RexRoth, Linde,Kayaba, Liebherr, Hydromatik, Caterpillar, Komatsu, JCB,Hitachi и др.,ремонт производится на высокотехнологичном оборудование ,профессионалами имеющими большой опыт работы и...
Группа: Ремонт гидрооборудования
Ремонт гидронасосов и гидромоторов аксиально-поршневых
 
Цена от:
1600 UAH
Также производим капитальный ремонт гидравлики большинства российских и зарубежных производителей Bosch-RexRoth, Linde,Kayaba, Liebherr, Hydromatik, Caterpillar, Komatsu, JCB,Hitachi и др.,ремонт производится на высокотехнологичном оборудование ,профессионалами имеющими большой опыт работы и...
Группа: Ремонт гидромоторов
Ремонт компрессоров серии КТ16,ПК 5.25,ПК-3.5,ПК-1,75
 
Цена:
1108.96 UAH
Наше предприятие осуществляет ремонт компрессоров различных серий и марок. Ремонт производится на высокотехнологичном оборудовании, профессионалами имеющими большой опыт работы и обеспечивающими высокое качество производимых работ. На все работы предоставляется гарантия.
Группа: Ремонт компрессоров
Ремонт гидроцилиндров поршневых и телескопических
 
Цена:
500 UAH
Производим капитальный ремонт гидравлики большинства российских и зарубежных производителей Bosch-RexRoth, Linde,Kayaba, Liebherr, Hydromatik, Caterpillar, Komatsu, JCB,Hitachi и др.,ремонт производится на высокотехнологичном оборудование ,профессионалами имеющими большой опыт работы и...
Группа: Ремонт гидроцилиндров
Ремонт гидроцилиндров,гидрораспределителей,гидронасосов
 
Цена:
1108.96 UAH
Также производим капитальный ремонт гидравлики большинства российских и зарубежных производителей Bosch-RexRoth, Linde,Kayaba, Liebherr, Hydromatik, Caterpillar, Komatsu, JCB,Hitachi и др.,ремонт производится на высокотехнологичном оборудование ,профессионалами имеющими большой опыт работы и...
Группа: Ремонт гидронасосов
Ремонт импортного гидрооборудования
 
Цена:
500 UAH
Также производим капитальный ремонт гидравлики большинства российских и зарубежных производителей Bosch-RexRoth, Linde,Kayaba, Liebherr, Hydromatik, Caterpillar, Komatsu, JCB,Hitachi и др.,ремонт производится на высокотехнологичном оборудование ,профессионалами имеющими большой опыт работы и...
Группа: Ремонт гидрооборудования

Описание

Каталог услуг Гидросервис-М, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги