UAH
Information about the company Gidroservis-M, OOO in Melitopol (Ukraine) : Allbiz
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
+38 (0619) 43-50-98

About enterprise Gidroservis-M, OOO

We make hydraulic cylinders of standard dimensions, also production of hydraulic cylinders to order, taking into account special wishes or according to drawings (samples) of the customer is possible. Our company specializes in production of hydraulic cylinders of unilateral and bilateral action: piston, plunger and telescopic. Leave the application, having filled a form of feedback and our experts will contact you in the shortest possible time, or pass into the section ORDER of HYDRAULIC CYLINDERS .

 

Characteristics of the let-out hydraulic cylinders:

WORKING PRESSURE is from 16 (160) to 52 (520) MPas (Bar)

RANGE of DIAMETERS of the PISTON, mm: 40; 50; 63; 80; 100; 110; 125; 140; 160; 180; 220; 250

RANGE of DIAMETERS of the ROD, mm: 25; 32; 40; 50; 55; 63; 70; 80; 90; 100; 110; 120; 140; 160

The ROD COURSE TO 4000 mm

 

Hydraulic cylinders of our production are suitable for all types of operation and have potential to carry out fastening of different types on the product case. All made production is subjected to bench tests by criteria of durability and tightness, in compliance to requirements of GOST. We deliver the hydroequipment to both wholesale, and retail clients, on all production the guarantee is provided and post warranty service is provided. Constantly the wide range of pipes seamless, honingovanny to the 9th class of accuracy, cold-drawn and hot-rolled with an internal diameter of 40-250 mm is available; rods (bars) of Sk chromeplated YOU 45 with the admission of a class 7 with a diameter of 20-160 mm.

 

 

The enterprise is engaged in capital repairs of hydraulics of the majority of domestic and global manufacturers of Hitachi, Bosch-RexRoth, Caterpillar, Linde, Kayaba, Liebherr, Hydromatik, Kayaba, Komatsu, JCB, Liebherr and many others. All repair work is performed on the hi-tech equipment with involvement only of the professionals having an extensive experience and providing excellent quality of repair. Also the enterprise delivers original import hydraulic knots and units and their accessories for foreign agricultural, road and construction equipment of the leading global manufacturers.

LiveInternet

Description

All Information about the company Gidroservis-M, OOO.

forbot
+38 (0619) 43-50-98
Гидросервис-М, ООО
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
  • Гидросервис-М, ООО
  • О компании

О компании Гидросервис-М, ООО

   Мы изготавливаем гидроцилиндры стандартных габаритов, возможно также изготовление гидроцилиндров на заказ, с учётом особых пожеланий либо по чертежам (образцам) заказчика. Наша компания специализируется на производстве  гидроцилиндров одностороннего и двухстороннего действия: поршневых, плунжерных и телескопических. Оставьте заявку, заполнив форму обратной связи и наши специалисты свяжутся с Вами в кратчайшие сроки, либо перейдите в раздел  ЗАКАЗ ГИДРОЦИЛИНДРОВ .

 

Характеристики выпускаемых гидроцилиндров:

РАБОЧЕЕ ДАВЛЕНИЕ от 16 (160) до 52 (520) МПа (Бар)

ДИАПАЗОН ДИАМЕТРОВ ПОРШНЯ, мм: 40; 50; 63; 80; 100; 110; 125; 140; 160; 180; 220; 250

ДИАПАЗОН ДИАМЕТРОВ ШТОКА, мм: 25; 32; 40; 50; 55; 63; 70; 80; 90; 100; 110; 120; 140; 160

ХОД ШТОКА ДО 4000 мм

 

   Гидравлические цилиндры нашего производства подходят для всех видов эксплуатации и обладают возможностью осуществлять крепление различных видов на корпусе изделия. Вся производимая продукция подвергается  стендовым испытаниям по критериям прочности и герметичности, в соответствии требованиям ГОСТ. Мы поставляем гидрооборудование как оптовым, так и розничным клиентам, на всю продукцию предоставляется  гарантия и обеспечивается послегарантийное обслуживание. В наличии постоянно имеется широкий ассортимент труб бесшовных, хонингованных до 9 класса точности, холоднотянутых и горячекатаных внутренним диаметром 40-250 мм; штоков (прутков) хромированных ВАС  Ск 45 с допуском класса 7 диаметром 20-160 мм.

 

 

   Предприятие занимается капитальным ремонтом гидравлики большинства отечественных и мировых производителей Hitachi, Bosch-RexRoth, Caterpillar, Linde, Kayaba, Liebherr, Hydromatik, Kayaba, Komatsu,  JCB,  Liebherr  и многих других. Все ремонтные работы производятся на высокотехнологичном оборудовании  с привлечением исключительно профессионалов, имеющих огромный опыт и обеспечивающих отличное качество ремонта. Также предприятие поставляет оригинальные импортные гидравлические узлы и агрегаты и их комплектующие для зарубежной сельскохозяйственной, дорожной и строительной техники ведущих мировых производителей.

Описание

Вся информация о компании Гидросервис-М, ООО.