UAH
Products catalog : Gidroservis-M, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
+38 (0619) 43-50-98

Products catalog

Pump motor MH 250/160
In stock 
Price:
25000 UAH
Unregulated the MH 250/160 pump motors is used in the pipe layers, in oil and gas industry, in drilling rigs, in deisel locomotive manufacturing, diesel trains, in systems of road-building cars. The pump motors work in two modes: hydromotor and unregulated pump. The pump motors MN are subdivided...
Group: Hydraulic pumps
MEMBRANE SAFETY K2.02.20.05
In stock 
The K2-150 and EK2-150 compressors are intended for compression of atmospheric air and its forcing in starting cylinders, and also for ensuring objects with compressed air of high pressure of 150 kgfs/cm2 or 200 kgfs/cm2
Group: Compressors
K2.04.30.02 PROTECTOR
In stock 
The K2-150 and EK2-150 compressors are intended for compression of atmospheric air and its forcing in starting cylinders, and also for ensuring objects with compressed air of high pressure of 150 kgfs/cm2 or 200 kgfs/cm2
Group: Spare parts to compressors
K2.01.31.00-1 CASE
In stock 
Price:
1000 UAH
The K2-150 and EK2-150 compressors are intended for compression of atmospheric air and its forcing in starting cylinders, and also for ensuring objects with compressed air of high pressure of 150 kgfs/cm2 or 200 kgfs/cm2
Group: Spare parts to compressors
Roller of the water pump K2.04.40.01-1
In stock 
The K2-150 and EK2-150 compressors are intended for compression of atmospheric air and its forcing in starting cylinders, and also for ensuring objects with compressed air of high pressure of 150 kgfs/cm2 or 200 kgfs/cm2
Group: Spare parts to compressors
Gasket package of K2.00.00.02
In stock 
Price:
800 UAH
The K2-150 and EK2-150 compressors are intended for compression of atmospheric air and its forcing in starting cylinders, and also for ensuring objects with compressed air of high pressure of 150 kgfs/cm2 or 200 kgfs/cm2
Group: Compressors
Heel spherical K2.03.22.00
In stock 
The K2-150 and EK2-150 compressors are intended for compression of atmospheric air and its forcing in starting cylinders, and also for ensuring objects with compressed air of high pressure of 150 kgfs/cm2 or 200 kgfs/cm2
Group: Spare parts to compressors
K2.03.23.02/03 connecting rod bearing
In stock 
The K2-150 and EK2-150 compressors are intended for compression of atmospheric air and its forcing in starting cylinders, and also for ensuring objects with compressed air of high pressure of 150 kgfs/cm2 or 200 kgfs/cm2
Group: Compressors
K2.02.31.00 step cylinder III
In stock 
The K2-150 and EK2-150 compressors are intended for compression of atmospheric air and its forcing in starting cylinders, and also for ensuring objects with compressed air of high pressure of 150 kgfs/cm2 or 200 kgfs/cm2
Group: Spare parts to compressors
K2.02.20.01 step cylinder II
In stock 
The K2-150 and EK2-150 compressors are intended for compression of atmospheric air and its forcing in starting cylinders, and also for ensuring objects with compressed air of high pressure of 150 kgfs/cm2 or 200 kgfs/cm2
Group: Compressors
K2.02.20.00 step cylinder I
In stock 
The K2-150 and EK2-150 compressors are intended for compression of atmospheric air and its forcing in starting cylinders, and also for ensuring objects with compressed air of high pressure of 150 kgfs/cm2 or 200 kgfs/cm2
Group: Spare parts to compressors
Pump water K2.04.40.00-3
In stock 
Price:
4000 UAH
The K2-150 and EK2-150 compressors are intended for compression of atmospheric air and its forcing in starting cylinders, and also for ensuring objects with compressed air of high pressure of 150 kgfs/cm2 or 200 kgfs/cm2
Group: Spare parts to compressors
K2.03.21.00 piston
In stock 
The K2-150 and EK2-150 compressors are intended for compression of atmospheric air and its forcing in starting cylinders, and also for ensuring objects with compressed air of high pressure of 150 kgfs/cm2 or 200 kgfs/cm2
Group: Plungers, for compressors
Finger 21758/3
In stock 
The K2-150 and EK2-150 compressors are intended for compression of atmospheric air and its forcing in starting cylinders, and also for ensuring objects with compressed air of high pressure of 150 kgfs/cm2 or 200 kgfs/cm2
Group: Spare parts to compressors
Rings piston to the K2-150 compressor
In stock 
Price:
2000 UAH
The K2-150 and EK2-150 compressors are intended for compression of atmospheric air and its forcing in starting cylinders, and also for ensuring objects with compressed air of high pressure of 150 kgfs/cm2 or 200 kgfs/cm2
Group: Spare parts to compressors
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Gidroservis-M, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (0619) 43-50-98
Гидросервис-М, ООО
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
  • Гидросервис-М, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

МЕМБРАНА ПРЕДОХРАНИТЕЛЬНАЯ К2.02.20.05 компрессора К2-150
В наличии
Компрессоры К2-150 и ЭК2-150 предназначены для сжатия атмосферного воздуха и нагнетания его в пусковые баллоны, а также для обеспечения объектов сжатым воздухом высокого давления 150 кгс/см2 или 200 кгс/см2
Группа: Компрессоры
ПРОТЕКТОР K2.04.30.02 компрессора К2-150
В наличии
Компрессоры К2-150 и ЭК2-150 предназначены для сжатия атмосферного воздуха и нагнетания его в пусковые баллоны, а также для обеспечения объектов сжатым воздухом высокого давления 150 кгс/см2 или 200 кгс/см2
Группа: Запчасти к компрессорам
КАРТЕР К2.01.31.00-1 компрессора К2-150
В наличии
1000 UAH
Компрессоры К2-150 и ЭК2-150 предназначены для сжатия атмосферного воздуха и нагнетания его в пусковые баллоны, а также для обеспечения объектов сжатым воздухом высокого давления 150 кгс/см2 или 200 кгс/см2
Группа: Запчасти к компрессорам
Набор прокладок К2.00.00.02 к компрессору К2-150
В наличии
800 UAH
Компрессоры К2-150 и ЭК2-150 предназначены для сжатия атмосферного воздуха и нагнетания его в пусковые баллоны, а также для обеспечения объектов сжатым воздухом высокого давления 150 кгс/см2 или 200 кгс/см2
Группа: Компрессоры
Валик водяного насоса компрессора К2-150 К2.04.40.01-1
В наличии
Компрессоры К2-150 и ЭК2-150 предназначены для сжатия атмосферного воздуха и нагнетания его в пусковые баллоны, а также для обеспечения объектов сжатым воздухом высокого давления 150 кгс/см2 или 200 кгс/см2
Группа: Запчасти к компрессорам
Цилиндр III ступени К2.02.31.00 компрессор К2-150
В наличии
Компрессоры К2-150 и ЭК2-150 предназначены для сжатия атмосферного воздуха и нагнетания его в пусковые баллоны, а также для обеспечения объектов сжатым воздухом высокого давления 150 кгс/см2 или 200 кгс/см2
Группа: Запчасти к компрессорам
Подшипник шатуна  К2.03.23.02/03 компрессора К2-150
В наличии
Компрессоры К2-150 и ЭК2-150 предназначены для сжатия атмосферного воздуха и нагнетания его в пусковые баллоны, а также для обеспечения объектов сжатым воздухом высокого давления 150 кгс/см2 или 200 кгс/см2
Группа: Компрессоры
Пята шаровая К2.03.22.00 компрессора К2-150
В наличии
Компрессоры К2-150 и ЭК2-150 предназначены для сжатия атмосферного воздуха и нагнетания его в пусковые баллоны, а также для обеспечения объектов сжатым воздухом высокого давления 150 кгс/см2 или 200 кгс/см2
Группа: Запчасти к компрессорам
Цилиндр II ступени К2.02.20.01 компрессора К2-150
В наличии
Компрессоры К2-150 и ЭК2-150 предназначены для сжатия атмосферного воздуха и нагнетания его в пусковые баллоны, а также для обеспечения объектов сжатым воздухом высокого давления 150 кгс/см2 или 200 кгс/см2
Группа: Компрессоры
Цилиндр I ступени К2.02.20.00 компрессора К2-150
В наличии
Компрессоры К2-150 и ЭК2-150 предназначены для сжатия атмосферного воздуха и нагнетания его в пусковые баллоны, а также для обеспечения объектов сжатым воздухом высокого давления 150 кгс/см2 или 200 кгс/см2
Группа: Запчасти к компрессорам
Насос водяной К2.04.40.00-3 компрессора К2-150
В наличии
4000 UAH
Компрессоры К2-150 и ЭК2-150 предназначены для сжатия атмосферного воздуха и нагнетания его в пусковые баллоны, а также для обеспечения объектов сжатым воздухом высокого давления 150 кгс/см2 или 200 кгс/см2
Группа: Запчасти к компрессорам
Поршень К2.03.21.00 компрессор К2-150
В наличии
Компрессоры К2-150 и ЭК2-150 предназначены для сжатия атмосферного воздуха и нагнетания его в пусковые баллоны, а также для обеспечения объектов сжатым воздухом высокого давления 150 кгс/см2 или 200 кгс/см2
Группа: Поршни к компрессорам
Палец 21758/3 компрессора К2-150
В наличии
Компрессоры К2-150 и ЭК2-150 предназначены для сжатия атмосферного воздуха и нагнетания его в пусковые баллоны, а также для обеспечения объектов сжатым воздухом высокого давления 150 кгс/см2 или 200 кгс/см2
Группа: Запчасти к компрессорам
Кольца поршневые к компрессору К2-150
В наличии
2000 UAH
Компрессоры К2-150 и ЭК2-150 предназначены для сжатия атмосферного воздуха и нагнетания его в пусковые баллоны, а также для обеспечения объектов сжатым воздухом высокого давления 150 кгс/см2 или 200 кгс/см2
Группа: Запчасти к компрессорам
Клапан предохранительный II ступени К2.02.41.00-1 компрессора К2-150
В наличии
550 UAH
Компрессоры К2-150 и ЭК2-150 предназначены для сжатия атмосферного воздуха и нагнетания его в пусковые баллоны, а также для обеспечения объектов сжатым воздухом высокого давления 150 кгс/см2 или 200 кгс/см2
Группа: Запчасти к компрессорам

Описание

Каталог товаров Гидросервис-М, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги